Live: Thalia – Que sera de ti

New category on my blog: Live. In a previous post, I told you how much I appreciate and admire people who can actually sing and share feelings and emotions to the ones who listen to them, through their music, their voices, the lyrics and much more… Thalia is one of those people, this being only one of the many reasons for which I became her fan in the first place, as hearing and watching her live performances from the album/DVD Primera Fila was what made her go straight to my heart.

So, here’s one of my favorites, Thalia singing Que sera de ti in her hotel room during her visit to Mexico last year. Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

