Day of Thalia/Dia de Thalia

Back in 1997, in Los Angeles, April 25 was declared the “Day of Thalia”.

This year as well, fans all over the world are invited to celebrate this day on Twitter, in a virtual party, and to participate using the hashtag ” #DiadeThalia” during one hour (only one hashtag per tweet!). Here is the specific hour, according to each Time zone:

Mexico – 12 PM (12:00)

Argentina – 2 PM (14:00)

Brazil – 2 PM (14:00)

Czech Republic – 7 PM (19:00)

Ecuador – 12 PM (12:00)

France – 7 PM (19:00)

Germany – 7 PM (19:00)

Greece – 8 PM (20:00)

Peru – 12 PM (12:00)

Philippines – 1 AM (01:00)

Romania – 8 PM (20:00)

Russia – 9 PM (21:00)

Slovakia – 7 PM (19:00)

Spain – 7 PM (19:00)

Turkey – 8 PM (20:00)

(If your country is not listed, just leave a comment with its name and I’ll have the list updated.)

That being said, join us on April 25 on Twitter, it’s gonna be great!🙂 And of course, don’t forget to follow Thalia: twitter.com/Thalia (in case you haven’t already done that.)

The party is organized by Penny Arrioja with the support of Thalia’s official fan club, MDCThalia.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: