Thalia dedicates her book to her children, husband, mother and fans

“For Sabrina, who fuels me with the urge to seek an even better version of myself every single day.”

“For Matthew, whose presence reminds me that life is filled with miracles and hidden treasures.”

“For Tommy, who has held my hand throughout an extraordinary journey full of passion, and who has shown me the true meaning of the word commitment.”

“For my mother, whose gaze alone transmitted unconditional love, a love that has transcended the grave. You will always be in my heart, in every place and thought we ever shared, forever and ever.”

“My fans and followers, especially if they are young like me in every circumstance of their lives feel as though they are someone wearing clothing that isn’t their size.”

– Thalía, Growing Stronger (Cada día más fuerte)

with special thanks to NuestraThalia.com

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Matias
    Nov 01, 2011 @ 00:29:10

    Excelente la dedicatoria que hizo Thalía, me gustó, ya quiero tener ese libro en mis manos

    Reply

Leave a Reply

