#TerapiaDeRisa

A few months ago, Thalia started a new tradition on Twitter, every Friday is dedicated to the hashtag #TerapiaDeRisa, where everyone sends her jokes. After a while, she gave it a new twist, rewarding the best and the worst joke by following the ones who tweeted them. Pretty cool, huh?🙂 One more proof that Thalia is really addicted to Twitter (which reminds me, I still haven’t written that post about the Twititis…) and that she loves to find funny and interesting ways of keeping in touch with her fans!

So, why am I writing this now? Because thanks to this great thing called #TerapiaDeRisa, Thalia is finally following my friend, @cuatachona !! (If you paid attention to my posts and pages, you know who she is :))

I’ve been wanting for this to happen for a looooong time (and so did she) and with the right joke, sent at the right time, it finally did😀 And it made me really, really happy! Ever since Thalia started following me on Twitter, I felt so lucky and so blessed every day, for being just one step closer to her, because it is a special thing to know that you are one of the 483 fortunate people out of almost 2,7 million (and counting) who all want or hope for the same thing. I’ll always be thankful to Thalia for giving me this opportunity, it means a lot to me, and now it means even more to know that I’m in this together with my best friend, whom I’ve actually met thanks to her🙂 It may not seem so impressive or extraordinary to others, but it is to me! So, Thali, if you’re reading this, once again, THANK YOU!

And what better way to end this post than with these two photos Thalia posted, thanking all of us for being the reason of that smile? She’s so beautiful and sweet, isn’t she? ♥

“Do what makes you happy, be with who makes you smile.
Laugh as much as you breathe and love as long as you live.”

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Matias
    Dec 18, 2011 @ 06:24:42

    Que bueno que la Cuatachona ya tiene el follow de Thalía, debe tener una alegria inmensa.
    P/d:Thalía tiene la sonrisa mas hermosa de todas

    Reply

Leave a Reply

