Feliz Ano Nuevo, Thalia! (It’s never too late…)

This was something that Nastia (@cuatachona) and I made a couple of days before New Year’s Day, as a small present and a way of sharing our wishes for 2012 to Thalia.

I don’t know why I didn’t think of writing a post about it before, I guess all I cared about was for her to watch it. Any kind of response would have been sweet, I just wanted to know that she did watch it… but it didn’t come.

Anyway, I was about to update my Heart page with it and I though I should post it too. Thali, in case you’re spying on my blog like you usually do (that’s what I like to believe) or you’ve just clicked this link by mistake haha, as I said in the title “It’s never too late…”  :D I really hope you’ve watched it, cause it came from the heart. From our hearts🙂

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Matias
    Jan 22, 2012 @ 02:36:43

    Que lindo video, yo creo que Thalía lo vio, a lo mejor no pudo responderlo pero seguramente lo vió y le habrá gustado mucho, Un beso para las dos: Nastía y Princess Ana-María🙂

    Reply

    • anamariao7
      Jan 22, 2012 @ 02:44:05

      gracias, yo se que lo vio, o que por lo menos le echo una miradita🙂

      y si este te gusto, no viste el que hicimos el ano pasado😀 buscalo en la pagina que mencione en el post

      Reply

Leave a Reply

