Happy 4th Birthday, NuestraThalia.com!

The best English Thalia fan site, NuestraThalia.com turned 4 today! As you know, I absolutely love this site and appreciate and admire everything that Mariel does there. I’ve only known this site for a year and a bit but ever since I discovered it, it has been my no.1 source when it came to English news about Thalia and HQ photos. You’ve got to check the photo gallery, it has more than 17.000 files! Impressive, right? You’ll find tons of other interesting things on the site, so pay it a visit if you haven’t done it yet!

To celebrate this anniversary, the page got a new look, which I think is great! I looooove the header!

I’m glad that with finding this site I also found a friend who did a lot of nice things for me and supported me with my blog, so once again, thank you for everything, Mariel! Keep up the great job and may we continue to celebrate NuestraThalia.com for many more years to come!🙂

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Mariel
    Feb 04, 2012 @ 11:36:09

    how sweet of you!!! like you, ever since i’ve come across this blog.. although i didnt bookmarked it, i always come here and read.. it’s a different type of site with too much personal touches just like your own comments and thought on every posts here (yeah i know you already know what i really like about here lol). not to mention seeing other fan’s stuffs which is cute!

    glad you like the new layout.. i actually have hard time choosing which photos im gonna use.. but all i know i want it to be in purple colors, my favorite color😄

    & with having thalia fansite, i come across nice people including you!

    keep it up! and just like any other Potterhead says (yes im a proud Potterhead lol), until the very end!😀

    Reply

    • anamariao7
      Feb 04, 2012 @ 19:14:32

      I think this was the post that I less thought about, I usually plan them in my mind and then write them, but with this one, when I saw that it was your site’s 4 years online anniversary I just felt I had to write something about it and it took me only a couple of minutes to start doing it🙂

      so you didn’t bookmark my blog?! how could you!! hahaha, no worries, I didn’t bookmark yours either but I always visit it too🙂

      you did a great choice on the photos for the header, and I love purple too!

      well I’m not a Potterhead but “until the very end” sounds good! thanks again!

      Reply

Leave a Reply

