Equivocada, Que sera de ti – (Covers) Veronica Simo

Exactly a year ago I showed you one of Vero’s covers of Equivocada… Back then, to me she was just a stranger who had done “an amazing cover” of that song, but a lot of things have happened since then and today I can proudly say that she’s no longer a stranger, but a very special friend. Ever since I became Thalia’s fan, I got to meet a lot of wonderful people, who just like me, appreciate her work, her voice and her music and I’m glad that Vero is one of them.

Anyway, in one of the posts I wrote about her I specifically said that I would “post every single video of her covers of Thalia’s songs” and yet somehow I forgot to share with you two of her videos, so I think this is the perfect moment to do it.

I’m still hoping that one day Thalia will let us know that she watched at least one of Vero’s videos, I think it would make me even happier than her to know that😀 but until then, I hope you’ll enjoy them!

You can check out my other posts by clicking here and here.

Also, you could take a look as well at this article which another friend of mine wrote about her🙂

Other recommended links:

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. matiaspsicologia
    Feb 10, 2012 @ 03:50:10

    Ambos covers me encantaron, Vero es un gran talento que tenemos aca en Argentina, estoy seguro que va llegar lejos, yo la conocí gracias a vos “Anita” , la dulzura y la ternura en la voz es lo que me encantá, ojala siga creciendo cada día mas por se lo merece🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

