Thalia on the cover of People en Espanol – Los 50 mas bellos 2012

Thalia is once again one of People en Espanol’s “50 mas bellos” !! Well of course she is, she’s getting younger and more beautiful each day!🙂

Inside the magazine we find out more about Thalia’s new hobby: photography. “When you’re behind the lens, you focus on details”. “It’s like discovering a sunset or your baby’s little hands.”.

I’m glad that we both share that passion, I also like photography, I enjoy playing with the camera, capturing the color of a beautiful flower or the sunset behind clouds. I’d love to see her photographs ♥ According to People en Espanol, she’s already planning an exhibition, which is absolutely great!

I must say I’ve fallen in love with these two photos, the first time I saw them I simply couldn’t take my eyes off of them. Omar Cruz is a brilliant photographer and Thalia is definitely the Queen of Beauty!

Credits for the scans: @dimarie3 via NuestraThalia

PS: In case you’re interested, this is my photoblog: http://o7photo.wordpress.com/ :D

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Trackback: Thalia: “Los 50 mas bellos” – Backstage (Despierta America) « Enséñame a vivir

Leave a Reply

