Thalia: Los 50 mas bellos, chosen by People en Espanol (RTV Romania)

Credits: RTV Romania

So my mom says to me: “I saw Thalia in the news today, she’s SO beautiful!” And I’m like: “You did? Where, when?!” so I started looking for videos online and I found an article and a video, saying:

“Pe covorul roşu au păşit rând pe rând Thalia, Julian Gil şi multe alte frumuseţi latine. Cântăreaţa mexicană Thalia a uimit ca de obicei audienţa cu ţinuta-i foarte provocatoare, puternic accesorizată. “Este o bucurie, o onoare să fiu aici. M-am simţit foarte bine pe covorul roşu. Sunt foarte fericită”, a declarat Thalia.”

“On the red carpet stepped, one by one, Thalia, Julian Gil and a lot more Latin beauties. The Mexican singer Thalia amazed the audience like always, with her provocative outfit, strongly accessorized. “It’s a joy, an honor to be here. I had a really great time on the red carpet. I’m very happy.”, said Thalia.”

source: RTV Romania

You can watch the video by clicking here, unfortunately I’m not able to embed videos on my blog and I wouldn’t “steal” it and upload it on Youtube either.

It’s great to see Thalia in the news again, I wish it’d happen more often, so I can’t wait for her new album to be released and hopefully get to see her more on Romanian TV channels😀

But Thali, always remember: ROMANIA LOVES YOU !!! So come pay us a visit, it’s about time, don’t you think?

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Trackback: Thalia: “Los mas bellos” (Prima TV Romania) « Enséñame a vivir
  2. Luzia
    Jun 10, 2012 @ 08:12:50

    Thalia você esta linda na Rtv Romania mas esta com um pouquinho de decote no seu vestido.me dercupe se eu fui franca.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

