Photos: Thalia looking stunning at “Mi Música, Mi Herencia” special event

As a mom, Thalia constantly gets involved and supports campaigns dedicated to children and mothers. Therefore, this week she participated in an amazing event organized by Pampers for future Hispanic moms🙂

When the news first came out, I thought she would be singing during the “Mi Música, Mi Herencia” concert, but it turned out she was only hosting it… and I may have been a little bit disappointed, but once I saw and understood what the event was all about, I instantly changed my opinion, as for some reason I think her being there with that role was more rewarding than a performance would have been.

Thalia arrived on the “red” carpet looking absolutely stunning in her red dress I think this appearance might just be one of my favorites! LadyT in red. Chris de Burgh’s song, “Lady in red” instantly came to my mind as I looked at the pictures. “I’ve never seen you looking so lovely as you did tonight, I’ve never seen you shine so bright” ♪♫ Beautiful!

I also loved how she connected with the children, just look at those adorable pictures!! I melted in a second. :D As expected, during the interviews she gave, Thalia said she would be more than happy to have another child, so I guess we shall wait and see what happens😀

Here are some pictures, courtesy of NuestraThalia.com, I highly recommend you to click on the hyperlink and check out her full galleries of the event, with hundreds of MQ, HQ and UHQ (hehe) photos! Also, if you don’t want to miss any of the videos and news about Thalia at “Mi musica, Mi herencia” and not only, the guys from Thalia-Diva have them all ready for you!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Mariel
    Oct 27, 2012 @ 16:10:39

    yeah!! she wasnt on some of the events this 2012 (i cant still move on she wasnt on Met Gala lol). her red outlfit, as well as her hair and makeup, is by far one of the best look she ever did! The one with sequins, just so so to me hehe!

    Love her shoes! she always flaunting her toe cleavage😀

    Reply

Leave a Reply

