And the 500th comment belongs to…

MARIEL !!!!

Hahahaha I just noticed that EAVblog has reached 500 comments (I honestly don’t know how that happened, most of them are my own pingbacks or replies, only 109 LOL) but Mariel is definitely one of my top commenters, together with Edward and Matias😀

Since I can’t think of any way of thanking you all for interacting with me here, I decided to write this silly post hehe THANKS! I’m very happy to have you here and discuss all about Thalia with you!😀 Congrats Mariel for leaving the 500th comment! Here’s a song for you:

I would also like to invite the rest of you, my readers, to find some courage and comment too, just say “Hi!” or something!🙂

PS: Mariel, I just realized I never comment on your site, I’m such a horrible person😦

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. danimeizser
    Nov 07, 2012 @ 18:25:29

    Hi! LOL Congrats🙂

    Reply

    • anamariao7
      Nov 07, 2012 @ 18:37:10

      Hi danimeizser! eres nueva por aqui? oh, wait😛
      por cierto, para cuando el guest post que tenemos pendiente? podrias enviarmelo antes de que salga el album o la grabacion en la tele? hahaha seria el momento perfecto, para que sea mas corta la espera😀

      Reply

  2. Mariel
    Nov 07, 2012 @ 19:01:31

    yay!!! Arrasandooooo!! My all time fave dance song of Thalia!! I didnt know that i commented here that much.. i thought i just have below 10 comments😄

    no worries if you’re not commenting. i’m used to readers that doesnt leave any comments (except spams!), they are just shy! me too, i dont usually comment.. i talk too much😄 in fact i love more reading comments… such as on Yahoo because most of the time the comments are more funny or have common sense than the article itself.. specifically the one featured on Yahoo.

    now i notice, this is the only place i comment haha the rest.. i only read comments😄

    keep it up, eventually more and more people will be encourage to share their comments here!!!

    Reply

  3. Edward
    Nov 07, 2012 @ 22:33:59

    Wow, what an honor! LOL I’m in third place. I didn’t know I commented on here that much either! LOL. I love this blog, keep up the good work!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

