Special Post: YOUR thoughts on “Habitame Siempre”

With only 2 days left until the worldwide release of Habitame Siempre, a tweet I got yesterday made me thinking that having another post like the one we did for AALM would be great! Except that this time I’m not going to ask only certain people if they want to participate, but ask all of you through this post. If you would like to share your thoughts on the album, let me know in the comment section below or on Twitter and I’ll contact you.

This time I’m not going to set a certain structure for the texts either, so let your imagination flow and let us all know what YOU think of this album! Your text can be in any language you want and you have until November 21 to send it. Needless to say, I’m going to make everything I can so that Thalia sees our post, but the important thing here is to have a place where we all gather and share our feelings and opinions about this album that we’ve all been waiting for.

So, are you in?😀

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Gabriela
    Nov 17, 2012 @ 23:20:44

    Je vais dire tout simplement que j’adore tout ce qu’elle fait !!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

