Happy Birthday, Enséñame a vivir!

eav2years

Can you believe it? Cause I can’t! :D EAVblog is turning 2 today !!! Yaaaaaay !!!

A lot has happened since last December, I dare to say that my blog has grown a little bit more this year in comparison with its first year, thanks to Thalia’s activities this past year (she’s always giving me something new to write about haha) and the experience I’ve gained in writing about them, but also thanks to the great guest posts that allowed me to get to know more F.A.N.S, to discover their awesome stories and find out more about what they they think of Thalia. With all that, this blog is no longer just about me, but also about other people… and I love that🙂

Looking back, some of my favorite posts are the Journey to the past and the Happy Birthday ones, they required the most work, but were also the most rewarding ones, as the responses I got were great! And just like I said before, the Guest posts are also among my favorites! Well, if I were to start a list, I’d probably add all the posts on it, so I’d better stop here😛

Once again, a big THANK YOU to everyone for reading this blog, thanks to those who comment and to those who don’t, thanks to those who come here once or twice a year and to those that are my faithful readers. It means a lot to me!

Knowing that there are people interested in what I have to say, people who appreciate what I do here and always show me their support is one of the things that makes me wanna keep this blog going, as well as making it better and better. And I’m not going to lie, knowing that Thalia herself reads my posts once in a while (or at least thinks of reading them hehe) is the main reason I’m (still) doing this. Without that, none of this would be or mean the same to me. So THANK YOU, Thalia! ♥

PS: I hope you like the new theme!😀 I chose it because of the notebook look & the colors similar to the cover of Habitame Siempre.

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Mariel
    Dec 03, 2012 @ 17:25:31

    HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!!!!!!!! \o/

    I was surprise you got new theme yay!! it’s good seeing new layout once in a while hehe!!

    as usual… keep it up!!! you might not notice that you are celebrating 10 years anytime soon!😀

    Reply

    • anamariao7
      Dec 03, 2012 @ 19:26:57

      thaaaanks!! hehe

      yeah, I almost forgot to change the theme, but I guess once a year a new one is welcome😀 It was a tough decision and I’m still trying to get used to seeing it when I access the blog, but with the new posts I feel like I already love it😀

      hahaha 10 years? we’ll see😀

      Reply

  2. Edward
    Dec 03, 2012 @ 19:35:15

    Congrats on two years! Cheers to many more! Stay free of flaws.🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

