Thalia on the covers of Caras & Glamour

As you may already know, our beautiful Thalia has been recently featured on the covers of Caras and Glamour magazines. I haven’t had time to read the cover stories until now and I must say I really loved them, especially the Caras one. Not to mention the amazing photo shoot, for which this magazine scores some extra points in my eyes, as well.

The Glamour interview is ok, although I was expecting more about her new album, since supposedly that was the reason of their meeting. What I love about it is the part where she talked about social networks and mentioned… Romania! ♥

Meanwhile, the Caras editorial is much more detailed, from the wonderful introduction making a summary of Thalia’s life (in fact, it looked more like a summary of Growing Stronger – but hey, the person who wrote it really did her homework) to the personal and interesting interview, which touched all kind of subjects. The part in which she confessed she likes to scare people made me laugh and think of how well she’d get along with Ellen DeGeneres and another thing that caught my eye was her answer on her favorite actresses, cause we’re on the same page with that.

Bottom line, if I could get my hands on only one of these two magazines, I’d choose Caras over Glamour.

Thanks NuestraThalia and Camila Sodi Online for the scans!

  • Caras:

NuestraThalia.com Photo Gallery NuestraThalia.com Photo Gallery NuestraThalia.com Photo Gallery NuestraThalia.com Photo Gallery NuestraThalia.com Photo Gallery NuestraThalia.com Photo Gallery NuestraThalia.com Photo Gallery NuestraThalia.com Photo Gallery

click here for more

  • Glamour

NuestraThalia.com Photo Gallery NuestraThalia.com Photo Gallery NuestraThalia.com Photo Gallery NuestraThalia.com Photo Gallery NuestraThalia.com Photo Gallery NuestraThalia.com Photo Gallery NuestraThalia.com Photo Gallery

click here for more

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Mariel
    Dec 08, 2012 @ 17:46:35

    damn… was expecting you gonna talk about the contents of each article interviews😄 well, you already said that it’s more like Growing Stronger summary, I’m ok with that. Just skimming the articles of both Glamour & Caras, the first is indeed boring, same stuffs blah blah.. & Caras is way better especially the photos *_* i wonder if she mention her future plans or other stuffs that we dont know? please not again the tour, doing music (of course lol) and stuff hehe!

    on the ‘Sus Ex’, it included Fernando Carillo. I thought they’ve never been in romantic relationship since at that time she’s already with Mottola, also according to this article too http://www.philstar.com/entertainment/92309/thalia-weds-funfare-ricardo-f-lo (5th paragraph). If Im not mistaken she & Mottola been dating for 2 years before they got married, that’s why she said on her twitter they are celebrating 14 years together (i could be wrong! XD). I dunno, who knows lol

    Reply

    • anamariao7
      Dec 08, 2012 @ 18:40:56

      I’m not sure whether I reached to your expectations or not LOL did I write too much or not as much as you had expected? or you mean you knew I was going to post about these eventually?😀
      she didn’t mention any future plans (not that I recall)
      I don’t know why they put Carillo as her ex, supposedly she met Tommy right before the shooting of Rosalinda started and they kept in touch & fell in love during the process of it… that’s what she said in Growing Stronger and they even wrote it in this article LOL

      Reply

  2. Mariel
    Dec 09, 2012 @ 08:59:59

    you actually reached my expectations by saying what the interview article is all about. i knew that if the magazines says more you’ll say it away😀 (just like you did on Hangout & live stream of HS signing)

    i dont think that the ‘Sus Ex’ means her former leading men on novelas because Schoening, Diaz Ordaz and Camil were not on any of her novelas & Capetillo isnt there lol So it only means it’s her past romantic relationships of which Carillo is out of place lol Right, I do remember now that she already met Mottola before shooting Rosalinda (thanks!).. it’s when she says wait for one year/week & let them see where it goes or something, right? what a confusion on the pics lol

    Reply

    • anamariao7
      Dec 09, 2012 @ 10:01:04

      but… there’s so much more I could have said… like start talking about all the paragraphs and all the questions & answers😀 except I don’t have time and don’t feel like doing it, that’s why I just mentioned a few things – on the Hangout & live stream I did the same thing, in comparison to the previous Twitcams, when I commented every possible thing LOL

      Reply

Leave a Reply

