Thalia at Premio Lo Nuestro 2013

Uhm…

Like I said a couple of days ago, here’s my post about Thalia at the 25th edition of Premio Lo Nuestro, a moment we’ve all been waiting for!

Lady T in red looked beautiful on the red carpet in her glamorous long dress, she really knows how to make an appearance and look worthy of her “Empress of Beauty” title every time.

NuestraThalia.com Photo Gallery

Even more, the following photo proves that 10 years mean absolutely nothing to Thalia, she’s as young and as beautiful as always!

NuestraThalia.com Photo Gallery

I should also mention that she was received by MDC Miami the way she deserves to, with an unexpected rain of rose petals! How great is that?🙂 Congrats to whoever came up with the idea!

Aaaaand here’s the performance of “Te perdiste mi amor” with Prince Royce:

I’m sure many people enjoyed it, but truth to be told, I’m not that impressed by it and I blame it on the song… Anyway, kudos for performing live😀 and especially for the rose kiss ending! Although they stole it from me and I want it back!

GSRose

Another thing worth mentioning is her interview for El Gordo y La Flaca, interrupted by Tommy Mottola in a hilarious way! Check it out:

Well, that’s about all! Thanks NuestraThalia.com & Thalia-Diva for the photos & video.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

PS: I’m still pretty bummed out because of this tweet:

It should have been my Journey to the past: Thalia at Premio Lo Nuestro post there…

but ok… *sigh*

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Mariel
    Feb 22, 2013 @ 16:38:13

    I did not notice about her 2003 pic in the background that it’s 10 years later😄 even though Thalia pointed it out hahaha True, she’s aging gracefully.. she even looks the same or better looking way back as 1999 (saw someone on twitter or fb posted a pics of her from 1998).

    Nothing to say about the performance, but clap clap it’s live. When the previews of the HS tracks surfaced, I thought I’m gonna love Te perdiste ‘coz it’s Prince Royce (I’ve known him for quite sometime before she did duet with her & he’s frequent on most Latin Music award giving body lol) & it has English lines… but I was wrong😄

    … I actually enjoy more on that funny EGYLF interview. I thought it’s another boring interview and glad that I finished watching it. I didnt know Tommy can be that funny😀

    Reply

  2. Thatyane
    Feb 24, 2013 @ 00:23:08

    Adoro a Thalia! S2
    Simplesmente a melhor do mundo, atuando ou cantando!❤❤

    Reply

  3. Trackback: Vote for Thalia on Premio Lo Nuestro | Enséñame a vivir

Leave a Reply

