EAVblog is closing down – April Fools’ Joke

Edit:

Yes, this post was a lame April Fools’ Joke, but apparently the joke’s on me, cause only 5 people cared enough to reply to it, whether they got it or not😛

___

It’s time…

After over 2 years full of great moments and collaborations with other F.A.N.S, it’s time for me to draw a line and move on to other things…

Thanks to everyone who ever visited this blog, shared my posts and left comments, you can’t imagine how much I appreciate it!

And of course, thanks Thalia… for everything!

Sorry for such a short last post, I can’t even find my words…

I’m going to miss this!

cryinganime

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Mariel
    Apr 01, 2013 @ 16:36:50

    seriously?? i’ve been seeing a lot of news article about websites or news that ended up it’s just April Fool’s Day joke😛

    common, tell that this is one of them!

    I’ll be missing the personal touches on this site if this is real.

    Reply

  2. Edward
    Apr 02, 2013 @ 16:42:30

    I totally fell for it when I read it yesterday, I just didn’t have time to comment and today I was making my way to say that I would take over it for you! LOL I’m glad to hear it was just an April Fool’s joke!🙂

    Reply

    • anamariao7
      Apr 02, 2013 @ 16:58:44

      Edward! long time no see😀 glad you’re still here! so you would have taken over it for me? hehe why don’t you start by sending in some guest posts and then we’ll talk, so that when I’d actually have plans of closing it you would be prepared😛

      have you been to any of Thalia’s VIVA! Tour concerts or are you going to the NY or Mexico ones? I don’t think I know where you live

      Reply

  3. Edward
    Apr 03, 2013 @ 00:26:28

    LOL Yes, I was willing! We can’t lose this website! I would’ve bought it. And yes, I just attended the concert this Saturday in Houston! Thalia’s beauty left me speechless!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

