Welcome to Tgag! Tgag no. 1

I’ve been wanting to make a new category on my blog for a long time now and I think today’s finally the time to premiere it (actually it was a spontaneous decision to do it today, but anyway :D), so I give you: Tgag! (inspired by 9gag and Tumblr… and of course, Thalia) Hope you’ll find these posts funny and you should know I’ll probably post only once a year haha😀

When you find out that “24.000 besos” *insert song title here* is also a cover:

tgag1

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Mariel
    May 18, 2013 @ 16:27:23

    nice one!! tgag!!😄

    i was also like amaze when i found out she performed the Italian(?) version years ago before ESS, back in VIP Noche days😀

    Reply

  2. anamariao7
    May 18, 2013 @ 17:10:15

    she did? hahaha my mom was watching TV and I was in another room but I could hear it, it was some music show and there was a woman singing a familiar song, at first I couldn’t put a name to it and then I realized it was 24.000 besos, but in Italian😀 I asked myself how is it in Italian?! then googled it and found out it was a COVER!! I’m starting to believe that all of Thalia’s songs are covers LOL

    Reply

  3. Mariel
    May 18, 2013 @ 17:36:42

    yeah she did! *i dunno if you already saw the video* here https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Avr3kW_LM-w (TMZ will love those boobs😄 they like jiggling boobs haha) i first saw that 2-3 years ago… I think it has mix of Spanish & Italian (but Im pretty sure it’s not all Italian, but correct me if Im wrong).

    but still, yeah… we can say all of her songs are cover haha

    Reply

  4. Giota G. (@Giota_89)
    Mar 14, 2014 @ 17:38:22

    Greek fans must have been the only ones who didn’t get surprised this time! “24.000 baci” was the main soundtrack of a greek blockbuster movie named “Safe Sex” back in 1999 (and later theme song of a series based upon that movei)!

    I was actually so excited for this cover!😀 Before I got familiar with the El sexto Sentido songs I already new one of them😀😛
    Love this song!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

