Tgag no. 6

When Thalia sets her Twitcam at an impossible hour for Europe:

At first you’re like

why

But eventually you’re like

ok

Or maybe that’s just me…

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Mariel
    Jul 02, 2013 @ 16:27:57

    it’s like 8:30 am in the Philippines, start of working & school hours, sooo really a bad timing lol… well that’s for working people & students, as for people like me who seems doing nothing, it’s fine. but im more of a night owl, so Im usually asleep😄

    is that gwyneth paltrow, the ‘why’ pic? she looks crazy, took me ages to figure out from what show is that, thanks for Chord Overstreet & that Asian girl with Polish surname haha

    Reply

    • anamariao7
      Jul 02, 2013 @ 16:36:34

      yeah, I should have said “for any continent other than North and South America”😀

      I think it’s her, don’t know where the pic was taken from, it’s just a random image I saw on Tumblr and thought it was a perfect reaction

      Reply

  2. Mariel
    Jul 02, 2013 @ 17:04:22

    It’s from Glee. Gwyneth was one of the teacher… not sure ‘coz I havent watching that show since season 2 (my sister & i got annoyed when most of story focuses on guy to guy story… not that i’m against it, but you know… if it’s the same thing over & over it goes bland)

    i was like Emma’s reaction whenever I gave up on things I really wanna get haha and my words are like ‘ok fine. it’s impossible/i cant get it/this too shall pass’ lol

    Reply

Leave a Reply

