Thalia in People en Espanol’s “Ponte Bella”

Like I said in one of my previous posts, Thalia’s been featured in the latest issue of People en Espanol, being the star of the “Ponte Bella” section. The theme of the photo shoot was pink, pink and more pink, as well as the magic land of Barbie, impersonated by Thalia.

NuestraThalia.com Photo Gallery

Check out the full scans and the English translation of the interview on NuestraThalia.com :D

photo credit: People en Espanol

The people at peopleenespanol.com (hehe) also posted some wonderful backstage photos, which I have to admit I loved more than the ones in the magazine, for the simple reason that Thalia looks much more natural in them, she is herself, as opposed to the character she “plays” in the magazine (proving once again how easily she can do that).
So make sure you also check those photos out, you won’t be sorry!

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Mariel
    Jul 07, 2013 @ 08:57:42

    Me too, I like more the backstage pics! But I think this is one of her best magazine feature she has done so far. Her other People en Espanol feature ‘Mas fuerte que nunca’ (if Im not mistaken on the title) is also one of her best, for me.

    I like most, from the backstage pics, the one you included… with the balloons, the second one!😀 reminds me of her instagram pic on her daughter’s bday (if I remember correctly, if not.. dont mind me lol)

    oh at first I didnt quite get your ‘(hehe)’ there, now I got it!!😄

    Reply

  2. Trackback: Journey to the past: Thalia and pink | Enséñame a vivir

Leave a Reply

