Tgag no. 9

When there’s new rumors about Thalia doing another telenovela / being a coach on La Voz etc.: 

tgag9

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Mariel
    Jul 11, 2013 @ 05:51:40

    i instantly got excited & felt that my morning started so right when i saw your tweet about this on my tweetfeed.. & instantly clicked the link & didnt finished to checked the rest of the feeds😄 you really got me on this hahaha

    yeah… same reaction lol

    papa ryan <333333😄 (love him on the proposal hehe, that's where i started to spot him, before that i only know him as scarlett's husband)

    Reply

    • anamariao7
      Jul 11, 2013 @ 12:02:15

      hahaha, I’m glad you liked it so much😀

      and surprise, surprise, she’s not one of the coaches on La Voz Mexico this time either you just can’t have any other reaction when it comes to these things

      The Proposal is probably one of my favorite romantic comedies ever! I’ve also liked Ryan in Definitely, maybe and Buried, have you seen them?

      Reply

      • Mariel
        Jul 11, 2013 @ 14:49:41

        we might be really surprise when she’s really been on that show haha

        my sister’s the one who really into rom-com, she just actually grabbed me to the cinema to go with her to watched that Proposal.. if it’s not for Sandra, I wouldnt come lol No, I havent seen those 2 movies.. but Buried seems interesting (I really like horror type thing, and gory & slasher film too XD). Haven’t seen any other film of his other than Proposal.. checking his filmography of Wiki.. I’ve also seen Amityville Horror but I dont ‘know’ him at that time haha (plus that film is kinda boring)… Green Lantern, umm not really into superheroes but my sister seen them & it’s not quite good for her

  2. anamariao7
    Jul 11, 2013 @ 15:18:22

    yeah, I’ll post a Tgag when that happens hahaha

    watch Buried then and let me know what you think of it😀

    Reply

Leave a Reply

