Photos: Thalia at Bette Midler’s Hulaween Gala 2013

Nah, just kidding!😀

Troll_Face_Halloween

photo via

I still can’t get over Thalia’s costumes at Bette Midler’s Hulaween Gala in 2010 and 2011 (damn, it seems so long ago!) and I was still wondering (and hoping) whether she’d be attending it last night. Well, she didn’t…

It’s no surprise though that she traded the event for a more traditional family night of “Trick-or-treating?” (I assume) with her children, wearing an adorable Minnie Mouse hat and make-up🙂

thaliaminnie

She also shared this SCAAARY video hehe

And let’s not forget the fan-made photos, that guitar is freaking me out😛

@thalia #HappyHalloween #FelizDiaDasBruxas #FelizDiaDeLasBrujas

A photo posted by Kawany Oliveira (@kawanyso) on

How did you spend Halloween? It’s not a traditional holiday in my country, even though many people have decided to borrow it in the past years… but I’m not one of them😀

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Mariel
    Nov 01, 2013 @ 19:14:33

    I was like, wtf… I know she’s not on the Hulaween as I’ve tried to search some ‘hint’ if she’s going… but still even if I know she’s not there you still got me HAHAHA

    Reply

Leave a Reply

