Thalia on HuffPost Live

Oh. My. God. I just finished watching this interview and I think it’s already become my favorite one EVER! As I’m writing this all I wanna do is watch it again and again! *bursts with excitement*

I’m happy whenever the people at huffingtonpost.com write about Thalia so an interview is such a treat! Out of all the interviews she’s been giving lately about Chupie, this is by far the best one, you can see she’s so relaxed, their conversation is so pleasant, like they’ve been friends for a long time, not to mention they talked about so many other things too.

Apparently Thalia’s preparing TWO new albums (other than the Viva Tour En Vivo), when I read about it earlier today I didn’t quite believe it, but now after hearing it from her I’m really eager to find out more! The first one is in the mastering process and will be released in the first trimester of 2014, while the second one is intended to be a summer album. Whoa!

Aaaand she’s also preparing something for the fashion world! New collection, maybe? We shall wait and see!

Ok, enough talking, if you haven’t already watched the video, click play!

Thanks so much to Erika for uploading it on Youtube (WordPress, I hate your embeding system)  Thanks Mariel for uploading it on Dailymotion (Youtube, I hate you too) and a shoutout to my lucky friend Hovag for getting two questions answered!

Oh, one last thing… raise your hand if you too have fallen in love with Ahmed Shihab-Eldin O/😀

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Mariel
    Nov 06, 2013 @ 02:16:48

    this is my most favorite interviews for her Chupie promotion too! doesnt she get tired ‘telling’ that 3am story with Sabrina? haha

    as you’ve said this is the best interview she did for the promotion… it isnt rush like on Today or Goody Day NY…

    ummmm although the one for El Gordo y La Flaca is good too.. though I dont appreciate that much as it is all in Spanish lol.. but the best thing from it is the date for her star on Hollywood Walk of Fame😄

    Reply

  2. thaliaesmivida
    Nov 06, 2013 @ 18:06:22

    Eu m-am indragostit de ASE ♡ ♡ ♡ ♡ ♡

    Reply

Leave a Reply

