Tgag no. 14

This morning I ended up on a Facebook page called “Memes de Thalia” and found a hilarious video posted there. It’s rather old and most of you probably know it, but I hadn’t seen it before and it cracked me up!

If the eternal “rivalry” between Thalia and Paulina Rubio is a topic that stirs you up, you’re gonna love this, whether you’ve seen it before or not!

Enjoy!😀

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Mariel
    Jan 21, 2014 @ 19:34:36

    I’ve seen this years ago, probably before or few year I have my site. And yes it’s really hilarious!! I remember I watched it over & over again haha😄 & fortunately it has English subtitle :3

    Reply

    • anamariao7
      Jan 21, 2014 @ 21:25:17

      there you are! I was wondering why you stopped commenting, do you wanna lose your lead as top (and only hahaha) commenter?😛

      yeah, the same happened to me, I watched it at least 3 times after I found it😀

      Reply

Leave a Reply

