Thalia: Asi Es Como Lo Hacemos – Webisode 1

Thalia’s taking over Youtube with a brand new web series called Asi Es Como Lo Hacemos (This Is How We Do It):

Let me introduce you to “This Is How We Do It,” my new series of webisodes recorded exclusively for my YouTube channel! I decided to do this to join forces, have fun, and learn from each other. It has been an experience full of surprises. Here, we celebrate work, life, and the experiences of different people who are very proud of their jobs. I respect and I admire them a lot. Here, we tell the stories of those whose efforts are part of a chain of events that affects us all in a positive way.

In webisode 1, I am learning how to make a hotel bed in Waldorf Astoria Hotel style, in New York City, as part of the housekeeping service crew. I hope you enjoy it as much as I enjoyed filming it!

Make sure to subscribe to my YouTube channel so you don’t miss any of the new videos and updates! After you subscribe, leave a comment under one of the videos in my new series “This is How We Do It” for a chance to get a very special surprise from me.

Suscríbete a Thalía / Subscribe to Thalía:
http://goo.gl/xnMhnv

Well😀 Watching this is like watching Maria la del Barrio all over again, it’s hilarious!! I love Thalia’s hands-on approach and that she’s having so much fun with it, cause it’s contagious!

The video is well edited, I liked all those hearts and sheep and sound effects, as well as the background music and the behind the scenes at the end of the video, they all make what’s already going on in it even better.

I should not make this only about Thalia, as the purpose of these videos is to discover new people and learn more about what they do, so I have to say that it was nice to see how much love Marisol puts in what she does🙂

Here’s one of my favorite moments:

aeclh

Like I said in yesterday’s post, Thalia does whatever she wants to do and I like this new project of hers. Looking forward to the next episode!

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Mariel
    Mar 12, 2014 @ 13:07:43

    so marisol, how’s thalia’s work?😄 eeeeeven if i really dont get what they are saying, but i got the idea (better if i really understand it haha) i like it when marisol teaches thalia how to properly stand the pillows properly (03:48).. and flattening the creases on pillows… etc & how tiring that job is. im actually lazy fixing my bed….. soooo😄 this series reminds of the show Undercover Boss (although it looks more of scripted.. you know not real CEOs & employees but actors.. XD)

    Reply

  2. Trackback: Thalia: Asi Es Como Lo Hacemos – Webisode 2 | Enséñame a vivir
  3. Trackback: Thalia: Asi Es Como Lo Hacemos – Webisode 3 | Enséñame a vivir

Leave a Reply

