Video: Thalía feat. María José – Mujeres (Viva Tour)

mujeresvt

Mujeres… Mujeres… I actually liked this song on Primera Fila, but I think that on Viva Tour it’s my least favorite one. And it’s all La Josa’s fault. There, I said it.

On a positive note, the intro of the video is quite interesting and I liked Yuri’s message as well (wish they’d chosen the duet with her for the DVD).

Sorry, this is all I got… Next video please!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Trackback: Thalia in 2014 (1) – Performances and music releases | Enséñame a vivir

Leave a Reply

