Video: Thalía – NY – Medley (Viva Tour)

Or The One Where Thalia Gets Carried Like A Queen Through Auditorio Nacional 😀

Great song choice for this medley: No me ensenaste, Tu y Yo, Entre el mar y una estrella, Piel Morena
(I love how they sound with a live band) + ecstatic audience + Thalia being on Queen mode + those cool images during Tu y Yo = AWESOME video!

ThaliaVT

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. psy
    Mar 28, 2014 @ 03:40:37

    Yay. I also called this performance as “The Parade of the Queen”. The first time I saw this one, I hold my breath and “OHHH MYYY GGOODDDD!!!” hahahha! This is one of the best part of Viva Tour.

    Reply

  2. Trackback: Thalia in 2014 (1) – Performances and music releases | Enséñame a vivir

Leave a Reply

