Thalia: Asi Es Como Lo Hacemos – Webisode 6

In webisode #6 of “This Is How We Do It” I learned to decorate a yummy strawberries and cream cake at “La Ideal” Mexican bakery. It was not an easy task, but it was totally worth it because I loved the final look of the cake! The truth is that I greatly appreciate the work that bakers and cake decorators do. Thanks to them we have beautiful cakes to celebrate on our birthdays!

Have I already told you how much I love this series?😀

I’m fascinated by how Thalia decorated that cake, she’s such a fast learner and looked like she knew what she was doing (well, it’s not like it was such a difficult task either, but I guess what I’m trying to say is that she did a really good job) and even when she messed up a little it was still adorable.

I also loved that she prepared it for Sabrina and drew that heart on it at the end, aaaaawww!

As always, the editing of the video is brilliant and together with Thalia’s comments on everything made another entertaining webisode!

thaliaaeclh2

PS: The guys working at that bakery are the sweetest!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. ALEX GALLARDO ALFARO
    Apr 10, 2014 @ 13:33:00

    JAJA MISION IMPOSIBLE LO S´´E…..CUANDO SE CAE EL TENEDOR , YO ME HUBIERA PARADO A RECOGERLO, SIGUELE SIGUELE SIGUELE….

    Reply

Leave a Reply

