Laura Pausini and Thalia – Sino a Ti (Official Audio)

ThaliaLaura01

The most anticipated duet of the year (at least by me) is finally here! I was waiting for the video to be released (ehm… yesterday), but it looks like our wait is not completely over, so until then here’s the official audio!

While Se non te / Sino a ti wasn’t really among my favorite songs by Laura Pausini, this version is really outstanding and I’m not saying that just because it’s featuring Thalia hehe but because together they made it sound more powerful and impressive.

I also have to admit that Thalia surprised me once again (just like she did with Hoy ten miedo de mi, for example), as she played with her voice and took it to places I wasn’t expecting, but still left room for the Thalia I know, especially towards the end of the song. Speaking of the end of the song, that last “sino a ti” they harmonized is simply angelical.

Enjoy!

PS: You can buy the song on iTunes Mexico and USA, as well as on Amazon.

 

 

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Mariel
    Aug 27, 2014 @ 20:11:58

    their ohhhhs sometimes echoing in my mind hehe i’ve read somewhere that this will be use as a theme song in some Televisa novela.. ?

    Reply

  2. Trackback: Thalia in 2014 (1) – Performances and music releases | Enséñame a vivir

Leave a Reply

