Tgag no. 18

I haven’t done a post like this since March… oops! For those of you who don’t know, Tgag is a series of posts of that I think are funny… but you probably won’t. Having said that, yesterday as I was taking the screenshots of the Sino a ti video my imagination went wild as I came across some frames that are just perfect😀 Here are some of my takes on them, feel free to provide more captions!


When you drop your phone in the toilet:

tgag18


“I don’t know how to tell you this… but… you’ve got a pimple riiiiight… there”:

tgag18-2


When your best friend tells you a dirty joke:

tgag18-3


When your friend tells you all about her crush:

tgag18-5


When your friend shows you a cool thing she just learned:

tgag18-4


When you wear heels for the first time:

tgag18-6

Leave a Reply

