Tgag no. 19

BzM

Thalia: Guess the title of the fourth song on my new album “Amore Mio”!

Thaliagif

Me: (sarcastically) Oh, I’m sure it’s Cerveza en Mexico!

4rgp

Thalia: Cerveza en Mexico! That’s the title of the fourth song on my album!

Thaliagif2

Me:

4rgpa

I mean… Cerveza en Mexico?

owbs

Well… ok then!

angif2

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. J
    Oct 06, 2014 @ 11:13:02

    So excited with this new album. I’m thinking that this will be the Amor a La Mexicana part 2. lol

    Reply

Leave a Reply

