Happy Birthday, Enséñame A Vivir!

eav4yrs

Yaaaaaaay!!! It’s EAVblog’s 4th birthday today!!! And as usual I can’t put into words what I’m feeling!😀

So I made this short video instead! Hope you like it!

Like every year, all I can say is THANK YOU, from the bottom of my heart, to everyone who’s visited this blog and to all the people who have been part of it throughout the years, you have no idea how much it means to me!

And of course, GRACIAS Thalia! ♥

PS: On December 2010, this blog had a little over 500 views, who would have thought it would reach 500.000 views exactly on its 4th birthday?! It’s a double celebration!!!

PPS: You know the drill, new year, new theme! A more colorful one this time! :) 

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Matias
    Dec 03, 2014 @ 23:43:31

    Felicitacionessssssssssssssssssssss 4 años!!!!
    A penas un niño el blog, creciendo cada día, un agradecimiento a vos Anita de parte mi, por dejarme haber formado parte y darme un espacio en el blog, se vienen muchos años mas, asi que hay que festejarlo.
    Te quiero, UN BESO GIGANTEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE

    Reply

  2. Mariel
    Dec 08, 2014 @ 20:36:50

    heyy!! sorry for late greetings, but…. happy birthday!!! so refreshing to see another new look!🙂 by the way, wont your video received a copyright strike? haha

    keep it up and have 996 more birthdays to come🙂

    Reply

    • anamariao7
      Dec 08, 2014 @ 20:50:42

      thank yoooou!

      well, this theme is probably older than my blog, but I finally decided to go with it cause it inspired me the same things as Amore Mio, so I thought it was the best choice😀

      I worried about the copyright, but so far Youtube hasn’t noticed😛

      996 more birthdays? hahaha that’d be great! (I think)

      Reply

Leave a Reply

