New music: Thalia feat. Maluma – Desde esa noche

Hello… it’s me😀 I was wondering if after all these years you still read this blog hahaha

Guess what? Thalia’s new single is here!! It all started a few days ago with some mysterious and exciting teasers:

thalianewmusic

… and then the song was leaked a few hours ago, oh, the drama!

… and it has finally been released on digital platforms!

So I give you the fresh Desde esa noche featuring Maluma:

thaliadesdesanoche

pic via

I’m currently obsessed with Deezer, so here’s the link to stream it on this platform:

http://www.deezer.com/album/12279104

Update: Here’s the official ThaliaVEVO video:

PS: I recommend this hilarious video which perfectly describes my reaction to the song

That’s all for now, I’ll probably update this post soon… in like a few months hahaha Thanks for reading!

Leave a Reply

