Thalia @ The Everglades Foundation Seventh Annual Benefit

Thalia and Tommy Mottola attended The Everglades Foundation Seventh Annual Benefit, which took place yesterday evening in Palm Beach, Florida.

Here’s a photo that she shared on Twitter:

HQ photo courtesy of NuestraThalia.com

Also, check out her appearance at the 6th Annual Benefit here.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Mariel
    Feb 18, 2012 @ 22:22:57

    i like her look here, fresh, comfy to look at & isnt trying hard and over the top 😀 & dani was right, tommy got the chewing gum lol he always have chewing gum, maybe to have fresh breath all the time haha!!

    also, even if the event is by invitation, they’ve paid $1,000 per ticket or even as much as $2,500 for preferred seating for tables ranging from $10,000 – $100,000 O_o that’s a lot of money! well, they do have a lot of money, & at least it’s for charitable causes and that’s good!

    Reply

    • anamariao7
      Feb 19, 2012 @ 02:22:47

      hahaha, Dani’s comment about the chewing gum was funny! and yeah, I loved her look too, but I forgot to mention it 😀
      I’ve replaced the gettyimages photo with yours 😛 thanks!
      about the invite, I realized after I published the post that it may not be entirely true, so I think I’m going to edit that just a little bit hahaha

      Reply

Leave a comment